Let's Know About India's Got Talent Winners!

Divyansh Kacholia and Manuraj Singh Rajput are winners of IGT S9.

Divyansh Kacholia is a singer and beatboxer and Manuraj is a fluatist.

Divyansh and Manuraj has created history at IGT's platform.

For the first time, musicians have conquered the stage of IGT.

This victory will instill confidence in many future musicians.

They both got a car and Rs 20 lakh as the winning prize.

They both also received an offer from Rohit Shetty to compose a theme song for their next film Circus.

This Season of IGT were judged by Kirron Kher, Shilpa Shetty, Badshah, and Manoj Muntashir.

And was hosted by Arjun Bijlani

The 1st runner-up was Ishita Vishwakarma and the 2nd runner-up was Bomb Fire Crew.

To know the secrets about Bhool Bhaulaiya 2.